Votive Soul (Why this blog?)

Through many varied circumstances, this past summer, while in prayer, during a vision the Father showed me of myself, the phrase “votive soul” deposited itself into my spirit. Believing it to be a word from the Lord as an answer to prayer, I concluded that God’s will was for me to expand my service to Him and His people. This blog is an attempt to faithfully obey that supreme will as a servant devoted to His fear.

This blog, therefore, is not intended to stir up strife, cause debate, or be controversial in any way. It exists only as a means of sharing God’s Word as revealed by the Spirit, in a timely and necessary manner. I hope it becomes a blessing to you and yours.

May the God of peace sanctify you wholly,

Aaron

~ by votivesoul on 11/01/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Mark Showalter's Blog

Always seeking to know God more

Theo-sophical Ruminations

A collage of theological and philosophical musings

