The Love of God as a Father

Hi, All

Here is my first audio presentation of a sermon/lesson I taught at my local assembly. The title of this blog is the title of the message.

I hope it will be a blessing to you.

(PS. If there is anything you want me to clarify, or if you believe I’ve made some kind of mistake, please comment below so we can chat.)

(PSS. The audio begins in the middle of a sentence. Nothing of major import that detracts from the lesson. It’s just some minor preamble not related to the teaching.)

~ by votivesoul on 10/07/2014.

2 Responses to “The Love of God as a Father”

  1. Just had a chance to listen to this message Bro. Aaron, and I believe the Lord definitely spoke to you, and am glad that you had a chance to share that. with the congregation. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

 
Mark Showalter's Blog

Always seeking to know God more

Theo-sophical Ruminations

A collage of theological and philosophical musings

